Friday, 18 November 2022
  • DE - Break Free - Stadthalle, Walsrode

Saturday, 19 November 2022
  • DE - Break Free - Stadthalle, Holzminden

Saturday, 04 February 2023
  • IT - Long Live The Queen - CineTeatro Gavazzeni, Seriate

Sunday, 05 February 2023
  • IT - Long Live The Queen - Teatro Cristallo, Bolzano (BZ)

Thursday, 09 February 2023
  • IT - Long Live The Queen - Teatro Celebrazioni, Bologna (BO)

Friday, 10 February 2023
  • IT - Long Live The Queen - Teatro S. Giulia, Brescia (BS)

Thursday, 02 March 2023
  • DE - Break Free - Brückenforum, Bonn / Beuel

Friday, 03 March 2023
  • DE - Break Free - Kaiser-Friedrich-Halle, Mönchengladbach

Saturday, 04 March 2023
  • DE - Break Free - Stadttheater, Euskirchen

Thursday, 09 March 2023
  • DE - Break Free - Kongresshalle, Gießen

Friday, 10 March 2023
  • DE - Break Free - Siegerlandhalle, Siegen

Saturday, 11 March 2023
  • DE - Break Free - Seidenweberhaus, Krefeld

Thursday, 16 March 2023
  • DE - Break Free - Kurhaus Bad Hamm, Hamm

Friday, 17 March 2023
  • DE - Break Free - Stadthalle im Kulturquadrat, Ahaus