Upcoming Shows

Friday, 12 April 2024
  • SOLD OUT - IT - Long Live the Queen - Teatro Alessandrino, Alessandria

Saturday, 13 April 2024
  • SOLD OUT - IT - Long Live The Queen - Cinema Alcione, Verona

Thursday, 18 April 2024
  • ULTIMI POSTI DISPONIBILI - IT - Long Live the Queen - Teatro Celebrazioni, Bologna (BO)

Friday, 19 April 2024
  • SOLD OUT - IT - Long Live the Queen - Teatro Manzoni, Busto Arsizio (VA)

Sunday, 21 April 2024
  • ULTIMI POSTI DISPONIBILI - IT - Long Live The Queen - Superstars - Hall, Padova

Friday, 03 May 2024
  • DE - Break Free - Erwin-Piscator-Haus, Marburg

Saturday, 04 May 2024
  • DE - Break Free - Lindenhalle, Wolfenbüttel

Sunday, 05 May 2024
  • DE - Break Free - Harzer Kultur- und Kongresszentrum, Wernigerode

Friday, 10 May 2024
  • DE - Break Free - Theater in der Stadthalle, Neumünster

Saturday, 11 May 2024
  • DE - Break Free - Congress Park, Wolfsburg

Thursday, 23 May 2024
  • MX - Break Free - Foro del Lago, León

Friday, 24 May 2024
  • MX - Break Free - Auditorio Tresguerras, Celaya

Sunday, 26 May 2024
  • MX - Break Free - Teatro de la Juventud, Ciudad de Mexico

Thursday, 27 June 2024
  • BE - Break Free - Feelgood Festival, Aywaille

Friday, 05 July 2024
  • FR - Break Free - Festival Music and Lights, Bellocq

Tuesday, 16 July 2024
  • DE - Break Free - Thurn und Taxis Schlossfestspiele, Regensburg

Saturday, 20 July 2024
  • DE - Break Free - Schloß Celle, Celle

Monday, 29 July 2024
  • IT - Break Free - Arena del Mare, Genova

Saturday, 03 August 2024
  • IT - Break Free - Campo sportivo, Boccheggiano (GR)

Saturday, 10 August 2024
  • DE - Break Free - Schloss Salder, Salzgitter